Music For Big Band

by Sean Morin

  • Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.

      $1.29 USD  or more



released January 17, 2017
"Music For Big Band"
Written and arranged by Sean Morin (BMI) for The Fogcutters
Produced by Sean Morin

The Fogcutters are
Adam Montminy - Alto Saxophone
Mat Leighton - Alto Saxophone, Flute
Gideon Forbes - Tenor Saxophone, Clarinet
Tyler Card - Tenor Saxophone
Scott Ogden - Baritone Saxophone, Bass Clarinet
Matthew Day - Trumpet
Matthew Lagarde - Trumpet
Stephen Smith - Trumpet
Emma Stanley - Trumpet
John Maclaine - Trombone
Dave Noyes - Trombone
James Hebert - Trombone
Jamie Colpoys - Trombone
Emmett Harrity - Piano
Max Cantlin - Guitar
Adam Frederick - Bass
Dave Henault - Drums
Chas Lester - Vocals and Percussion
Megan Jo Wilson - Vocals

Recorded and engineered by Noah Cole and Pat O'Donnell at Stone Mountain Arts Center for the Performing Arts in Brownfield, ME
Additional recording, programming, and engineering by Sean Morin at Hunton Studios in Auburn, ME
Mixed by Jonathan Wyman at The Halo in Windham, ME
Mastered by Adam Ayan at Gateway Mastering in Portland, Maine

Artwork layout by Kristyn Platt for Hunton Design



all rights reserved


Sean Morin Portland, Maine

contact / help

Contact Sean Morin

Streaming and
Download help